Home > NBA > Philadelphia Warriors

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through the links on this site.”
The current Golden State Warriors were originally the Philadelphia Warriors and played in Philly from 1946 until 1962. At first they were known as the San Francisco Warriors but later became the Golden State Warriors. In 1946 the won the opening season of the Basketball Association of America. When the NBA was formed in 1949 they recognised that season as their first. The Philly Warrior also wown the 1955-56 season.
MLB Baseball Jerseys | NFL Football Jerseys | NHL Hockey Jerseys | NCAA Jerseys
Soccer Jerseys | Directory of Sport
Atlanta Hawks, Baltimore Bullets, Boston Celtics, Brooklyn NetsBuffalo Braves, Charlotte Bobcats, Chicago Bulls, Cincinnati Royals, Cleveland Cavaliers, Dallas Mavericks, Denver Nuggets, Detroit Pistons, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, Indiana Pacers, Kansas City Kings, Los Angeles Clippers, Los Angeles Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks, Milwaukee Hawks, Minneapolis Lakers, Minnesota Timberwolves, New Jersey Nets, New Orleans Hornets, New Orleans Jazz, New York Knicks, New York Nets, Oklahoma City Thunder, Orlando Magic, Philadelphia 76ers, Philadelphia Warriors, Phoenix Suns, Portland Trail Blazers, St Louis Hawks, Sacremento Kings, San Antonio Spurs, San Diego Clippers, San Francisco Warriors, Seattle SuperSonics, Toronto Raptors, Utah Jazz, Washington Wizards